1. Topics

    1. SHELL SCRIPT - SEARCHMYV1 / IDENTIFICADOR DE DIRETÓRIOS

      1 Replies 575 Views

      by MythPentester, Mon Dec 04, 2017 3:19 pm

      1 Replies
      575 Views
    2. clonerpg

      1 Replies 429 Views

      by perito, Wed Sep 19, 2018 5:32 pm

      1 Replies
      429 Views
    3. GERAR WORDLIST COM DADOS DA VITIMA

      4 Replies 1096 Views

      by Darky_Joker, Thu Oct 26, 2017 6:29 pm

      4 Replies
      1096 Views
    4. CRIANDO SCRIPT PARA CRIPTOGRAFAR SENHAS!!!

      2 Replies 697 Views

      by MythPentester, Sun Oct 29, 2017 12:48 am

      2 Replies
      697 Views
    5. GERANDO MÍDIA MP3 COM SHELL SCRIPT

      3 Replies 982 Views

      by Tr4kill3r, Sun Dec 03, 2017 5:54 pm

      3 Replies
      982 Views
    6. SHELL SCRIPT ANTI-DEFACE EM SERVIDORES GNU/LINUX.

      7 Replies 789 Views

      by Tr4kill3r, Tue Nov 07, 2017 3:17 am

      7 Replies
      789 Views
    7. 100 Perl DDoS Scripts Scanner Down em Sites e etc..!

      0 Replies 466 Views

      by zangadinho, Mon Nov 20, 2017 10:25 pm

      0 Replies
      466 Views
    8. SHELL SCRIPT PARA SHELL REVERSA PERSISTENTE EM HOST GNU/LINUX.

      3 Replies 679 Views

      by Tr4kill3r, Sun Nov 19, 2017 7:17 am

      3 Replies
      679 Views
    9. Criptografia RSA com Python

      1 Replies 703 Views

      by B1tN3uTr0N, Sun Oct 29, 2017 2:39 am

      1 Replies
      703 Views
    10. GERADOR DE INDEX

      0 Replies 380 Views

      by Darky_Joker, Sat Oct 28, 2017 6:59 pm

      0 Replies
      380 Views
    11. ACHAR PAGINA ADMIN DO SITE SCRIPT admin.pl

      2 Replies 661 Views

      by MythPentester, Tue Oct 24, 2017 6:38 am

      2 Replies
      661 Views
    12. gerar executavel bash e batch (b2x)

      0 Replies 216 Views

      by Roy Musthang, Mon Oct 23, 2017 9:51 pm

      0 Replies
      216 Views

Forum permissions

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum