1. Topics

    1. Revslider Exploit

      1 Replies 1546 Views

      by PacmanHK#ReturnBSB, Tue Aug 21, 2018 7:24 pm

      1 Replies
      1546 Views
    2. URL Spoofed Phishing using SQLi

      0 Replies 300 Views

      by Plastyne, Sun Nov 18, 2018 2:42 pm

      0 Replies
      300 Views
    3. Sql-Injection Windows PENTESTER

      1 Replies 1423 Views

      by T3MP3S7, Sun Feb 04, 2018 12:03 am

      1 Replies
      1423 Views
    4. PORT SCAN SIMPLES EM PYTHON

      0 Replies 1061 Views

      by WhoisIT, Tue Mar 20, 2018 7:30 pm

      0 Replies
      1061 Views
    5. Explorando RCE com exploit Struts2 [ShellEviil]

      6 Replies 1259 Views

      by dkr, Thu Oct 26, 2017 9:22 pm

      6 Replies
      1259 Views
    6. BackdoorWeb + Meterpreter + Pivot +...

      0 Replies 857 Views

      by fireblood, Fri Dec 08, 2017 7:29 pm

      0 Replies
      857 Views
    7. PORTSCAN EM REDE INTERNA DE HOST EXTERNO OWNADO.

      5 Replies 878 Views

      by Tr4kill3r, Sun Nov 12, 2017 4:56 pm

      5 Replies
      878 Views
    8. CURSO CRIADO POR NOIS #HOMY

      0 Replies 656 Views

      by MythPentester, Wed Nov 29, 2017 9:32 pm

      0 Replies
      656 Views
    9. EXPLOIT FILEMANAGER ASSETS DIALOG + UPLOAD

      4 Replies 620 Views

      by MythPentester, Sat Nov 25, 2017 9:03 pm

      4 Replies
      620 Views
    10. APAGANDO RASTROS APOS UMA INVASÃO

      5 Replies 807 Views

      by MythPentester, Tue Nov 07, 2017 8:05 pm

      5 Replies
      807 Views
    11. INVADINDO SITE EXPLORANDO FALHA LFD

      14 Replies 2085 Views

      by MythPentester, Fri Oct 27, 2017 5:56 pm

      14 Replies
      2085 Views
    12. SQLi Na Mão ~kosu

      0 Replies 796 Views

      by kosu, Wed Nov 15, 2017 11:23 pm

      0 Replies
      796 Views
    13. SCANNER SN1PER!

      1 Replies 326 Views

      by MythPentester, Tue Nov 14, 2017 11:15 pm

      1 Replies
      326 Views
    14. BURLANDO CLOUDFLARE! PEGAR IP REAL DO SITE

      2 Replies 1428 Views

      by MythPentester, Fri Nov 10, 2017 1:51 am

      2 Replies
      1428 Views
    15. OBTER INFORMAÇÕES DE HOST WINDOWS COMPROMETIDO VIA MS-DOS.

      2 Replies 400 Views

      by Tr4kill3r, Tue Nov 07, 2017 6:23 pm

      2 Replies
      400 Views
    16. CRIANDO UM WHOIS EM PYTHON!

      0 Replies 480 Views

      by MythPentester, Sat Nov 04, 2017 6:47 pm

      0 Replies
      480 Views
    17. Dork Boleto PagSeguro

      2 Replies 1139 Views

      by PacmanHK#ReturnBSB, Fri Nov 03, 2017 11:28 pm

      2 Replies
      1139 Views
    18. CRIANDO PAYLOAD NO FORMATO .PDF!!

      2 Replies 665 Views

      by MythPentester, Sat Oct 28, 2017 3:51 pm

      2 Replies
      665 Views
    19. Hacking site

      0 Replies 440 Views

      by ColdMint, Mon Oct 30, 2017 9:36 pm

      0 Replies
      440 Views
    20. Dorks para vulnerabilidade!

      0 Replies 1156 Views

      by MythPentester, Sun Oct 29, 2017 1:28 pm

      0 Replies
      1156 Views
    21. DVWA - Damn Vulnerable Web Application

      1 Replies 898 Views

      by admin, Thu Oct 26, 2017 12:06 am

      1 Replies
      898 Views
    22. Curso de Shell Script

      4 Replies 509 Views

      by MythPentester, Fri Oct 27, 2017 3:44 pm

      4 Replies
      509 Views
    23. OQUE É SHELL E SHELL SCRIPT

      5 Replies 609 Views

      by MythPentester, Fri Oct 27, 2017 4:00 am

      5 Replies
      609 Views
    24. ALGUNS CANAIS PARA HACKING E PENTEST

      0 Replies 506 Views

      by Darky_Joker, Fri Oct 27, 2017 3:31 pm

      0 Replies
      506 Views
    25. Pack De Estudos

      2 Replies 931 Views

      by Darky_Joker, Wed Oct 25, 2017 11:28 pm

      2 Replies
      931 Views

Forum permissions

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum