1. Topics

    1. SHELL SCRIPT - SEARCHMYV1 / IDENTIFICADOR DE DIRETÓRIOS

      1 Replies 1008 Views

      by MythPentester, Mon Dec 04, 2017 3:19 pm

      1 Replies
      1008 Views
    2. clonerpg

      1 Replies 796 Views

      by perito, Wed Sep 19, 2018 5:32 pm

      1 Replies
      796 Views
    3. GERAR WORDLIST COM DADOS DA VITIMA

      4 Replies 1697 Views

      by Darky_Joker, Thu Oct 26, 2017 6:29 pm

      4 Replies
      1697 Views
    4. CRIANDO SCRIPT PARA CRIPTOGRAFAR SENHAS!!!

      2 Replies 1095 Views

      by MythPentester, Sun Oct 29, 2017 12:48 am

      2 Replies
      1095 Views
    5. GERANDO MÍDIA MP3 COM SHELL SCRIPT

      3 Replies 1369 Views

      by Tr4kill3r, Sun Dec 03, 2017 5:54 pm

      3 Replies
      1369 Views
    6. SHELL SCRIPT ANTI-DEFACE EM SERVIDORES GNU/LINUX.

      7 Replies 1377 Views

      by Tr4kill3r, Tue Nov 07, 2017 3:17 am

      7 Replies
      1377 Views
    7. 100 Perl DDoS Scripts Scanner Down em Sites e etc..!

      0 Replies 744 Views

      by zangadinho, Mon Nov 20, 2017 10:25 pm

      0 Replies
      744 Views
    8. SHELL SCRIPT PARA SHELL REVERSA PERSISTENTE EM HOST GNU/LINUX.

      3 Replies 1077 Views

      by Tr4kill3r, Sun Nov 19, 2017 7:17 am

      3 Replies
      1077 Views
    9. Criptografia RSA com Python

      1 Replies 1057 Views

      by B1tN3uTr0N, Sun Oct 29, 2017 2:39 am

      1 Replies
      1057 Views
    10. GERADOR DE INDEX

      0 Replies 622 Views

      by Darky_Joker, Sat Oct 28, 2017 6:59 pm

      0 Replies
      622 Views
    11. ACHAR PAGINA ADMIN DO SITE SCRIPT admin.pl

      2 Replies 1049 Views

      by MythPentester, Tue Oct 24, 2017 6:38 am

      2 Replies
      1049 Views
    12. gerar executavel bash e batch (b2x)

      0 Replies 422 Views

      by Roy Musthang, Mon Oct 23, 2017 9:51 pm

      0 Replies
      422 Views

Forum permissions

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum